Past Seminars

Thursday May 27, 2021 12:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Erdal Arikan, Bilkent University, Turkey
Location: Online Event
Friday May 21, 2021 10:00 AM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Deepan Kishore Kumar, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Tuesday May 18, 2021 3:00 PM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Zachary Lee, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Monday May 10, 2021 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Abraham Vázquez-Guardado, PhD, Northwestern University
Location: Online Event
Monday May 10, 2021 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Abraham Vázquez-Guardado, PhD, Northwestern University
Location: Online Event
Thursday May 6, 2021 12:00 PM
Diverse Minds Seminar Series
Speaker: Dr. Wanda Díaz-Merced
Location: Online Event
Wednesday April 28, 2021 4:00 PM
Diverse Minds Seminar Series
Location: Online Event
Monday April 26, 2021 1:00 PM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Hyounghan Kwon, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Thursday April 22, 2021 12:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Stefano Soatto, UCLA / AWS
Location: Online Event
Thursday April 8, 2021 12:00 PM
Caltech Young Investigators Lecture Series
Speaker: Ramina Ghods, Robotics Institute at Carnegie Mellon University
Location: Online Event
Thursday March 11, 2021 12:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Benjamin Van Roy, Stanford University
Location: Online Event
Thursday February 25, 2021 12:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Suvrit Sra, Massachusetts Institue of Technology
Location: Online Event
Thursday February 11, 2021 4:00 PM
Diverse Minds Seminar Series
Location: Online Event
Thursday February 4, 2021 12:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Michael P. Brenner, Harvard Univeristy
Location: Online Event
Thursday January 28, 2021 12:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Francis Bach, INRIA/ENS
Location: Online Event
Wednesday January 6, 2021 4:00 PM
Diverse Minds Seminar Series
Speaker: Dr. Timnit Gebru, Black in AI
Location: Online Event
Monday November 30, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Speaker: Caelean Barnes, Quaestor
Speaker: Evan Doyle, Quaestor
Location: Online Event
Monday November 23, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Speaker: Andrew Hartnett
Location: Online Event
Monday November 16, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Speaker: Sagar Indurkhya, Virtualitics
Location: Online Event
Wednesday November 11, 2020 1:00 PM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Hikmet Yildiz, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Tuesday November 10, 2020 5:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Speaker:
Location: Online Event
Monday November 9, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Speaker: Cathy Ma, Facebook
Speaker: Andrew Kang, Facebook
Location: Online Event
Monday November 2, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Speaker: Akshay Vegesna, Nuro.ai
Speaker: Alex Moraru, Nuro.ai
Speaker: Rohan Choudhury, Nuro.ai
Location: Online Event
Monday October 26, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Speaker: Elias Fallon, Cadence
Location: Online Event
Tuesday October 20, 2020 11:00 AM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Online Event
Monday October 19, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Speaker: Fan You, Activision
Speaker: Ru Chen, Activision
Location: Online Event
Monday October 12, 2020 12:00 PM
Computing and Mathematical Sciences Partners Tech Talk Series
Location: Online Event
Monday October 5, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Speaker: Roland Phillipsen, Applied Intuition
Location: Online Event
Wednesday September 2, 2020 4:00 PM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Jian Xu, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Tuesday August 18, 2020 2:00 PM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Seyed Mohammadreza (Reza) Fatemi, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Friday July 24, 2020 10:00 AM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Oguzhan Teke, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Friday July 24, 2020 9:00 AM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Matan Gal, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Monday May 18, 2020 10:00 AM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Ehsan Abbasi, California Institute of Technology
Location:
Friday May 15, 2020 2:30 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Wednesday April 29, 2020 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: C.-C. Jay Kuo, University of Southern California
Location: Moore B280
Monday March 9, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Speaker: Bryan Landman, Citadel
Location: Annenberg 105
Wednesday March 4, 2020 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Christos Thrampoulidis, UC Santa Barbara
Location: Moore B280
Monday March 2, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Speaker: Yuhong Wu, Citadel Securities
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday February 24, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Friday February 21, 2020 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Nicolas Boumal, Princeton University
Location: Moore B280
Wednesday February 12, 2020 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Antonio Ortega, University of Southern California
Location: Moore B280
Monday February 10, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday February 3, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Wednesday January 29, 2020 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Fredrik Brännström, Chalmers University of Technology
Location: Moore B280
Monday January 27, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday January 13, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday December 2, 2019 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Speaker: , Facebook
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday November 25, 2019 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Speaker: Blair Zajac, Google
Location: Annenberg 105
Wednesday November 20, 2019 6:30 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 213
Monday November 18, 2019 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Speaker: Timnit Gebru, Google
Location: Annenberg 105