Thesis Seminars

Thursday September 23, 2021 9:00 AM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Parham Porsandeh Khial, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Tuesday August 3, 2021 10:00 AM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Conner Ballew, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Tuesday July 20, 2021 1:00 PM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Kuan-Chang (Xavier) Chen, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Thursday June 17, 2021 2:00 PM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Michelle C. Cua, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Tuesday May 18, 2021 3:00 PM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Zachary Lee, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Monday April 26, 2021 1:00 PM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Hyounghan Kwon, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Wednesday November 11, 2020 1:00 PM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Hikmet Yildiz, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Wednesday September 2, 2020 4:00 PM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Jian Xu, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Tuesday August 18, 2020 2:00 PM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Seyed Mohammadreza (Reza) Fatemi, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Friday July 24, 2020 10:00 AM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Oguzhan Teke, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Friday July 24, 2020 9:00 AM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Matan Gal, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Monday May 18, 2020 10:00 AM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Ehsan Abbasi, California Institute of Technology
Location:
Friday August 16, 2019 10:00 AM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Armeen Taeb, California Institute of Technology
Location: Annenberg 121
Thursday August 15, 2019 1:00 PM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Utkan Onur Candogan, California Institute of Technology
Location: Annenberg 314
Thursday June 6, 2019 4:30 PM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Yu Xian Lim, California Institute of Technology
Location: Moore 139
Friday May 24, 2019 10:00 AM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Aubrey Shapero, California Institute of Technology
Location: Moore 239
Friday May 3, 2019 3:00 PM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Seyedeh Mahsa Kamali, California Institute of Technology
Location: Steele 125
Wednesday May 1, 2019 4:00 PM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Jaebum Chung, California Institute of Technology
Location: Moore 239
Thursday April 11, 2019 3:00 PM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Ehsan Arbabi, California Institute of Technology
Location: Keck 142
Friday April 5, 2019 2:00 PM