Past Seminars

Monday November 11, 2019 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Speaker: Paul Robinson, Activision-Blizzard
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday November 4, 2019 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Speaker: Alex Cui and Eric Zhao, Caltech
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday October 28, 2019 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Speaker: Eugene Bulkin BS '17, Citadel
Location: Annenberg 105
Saturday October 26, 2019 9:00 AM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Friday October 25, 2019 10:00 AM
Speaker: Ali Tajer, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute.
Location: Moore B280
Monday October 21, 2019 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Speaker: Steve Chien, JPL
Speaker: Jagriti Agrawal, JPL
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday October 14, 2019 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday October 7, 2019 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Speaker: Ian Kuehne, Green Hills Software
Location: Annenberg 105
Friday August 16, 2019 10:00 AM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Armeen Taeb, California Institute of Technology
Location: Annenberg 121
Thursday August 15, 2019 1:00 PM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Utkan Onur Candogan, California Institute of Technology
Location: Annenberg 314
Tuesday August 13, 2019 2:00 PM
Wednesday July 10, 2019 2:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Peter Mc Mahon, Cornell University
Location: Moore B280
Monday June 17, 2019 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Ramya Korlakai Vinayak, University of Washington in Seattle
Location: Moore B280
Friday June 7, 2019 1:00 PM
Thursday June 6, 2019 4:30 PM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Yu Xian Lim, California Institute of Technology
Location: Moore 139
Friday May 24, 2019 10:00 AM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Aubrey Shapero, California Institute of Technology
Location: Moore 239
Wednesday May 22, 2019 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Aaron Wagner, Cornell University
Location: Moore B280
Friday May 3, 2019 3:00 PM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Seyedeh Mahsa Kamali, California Institute of Technology
Location: Steele 125
Wednesday May 1, 2019 4:00 PM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Jaebum Chung, California Institute of Technology
Location: Moore 239
Wednesday May 1, 2019 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Andrea Goldsmith, Stanford University
Location: Moore B280
Wednesday April 24, 2019 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Special Seminar Series
Speaker: Carver Mead
Location: Beckman Institute Auditorium
Friday April 12, 2019 12:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Nicholas Kotov, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
Location: Moore B270
Thursday April 11, 2019 3:00 PM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Ehsan Arbabi, California Institute of Technology
Location: Keck 142
Friday April 5, 2019 2:00 PM
Monday April 1, 2019 10:30 AM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Siddharth Jain, Caltech
Location: Moore B270
Wednesday March 20, 2019 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Samet Oymak, University of California, Riverside
Location: Moore B280
Wednesday March 6, 2019 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Distinguished Speaker Seminar Series
Speaker: Thomas Kailath, Stanford University
Location: Annenberg 105
Tuesday March 5, 2019 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Special Seminar Series
Speaker: Nasim Mohammadi Estakhri, University of Pennsylvania
Location: Annenberg 105
Wednesday February 20, 2019 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Yury Polyanskiy, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Location: Moore B280
Thursday February 14, 2019 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Sidharth Jaggi, Chinese University of Hong Kong
Location: Moore B270
Wednesday January 30, 2019 11:40 AM
Location: Beckman Institute Auditorium
Tuesday January 29, 2019 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Vincent Poor, Princeton University
Location: Moore B270
Thursday January 10, 2019 2:30 PM
Electrical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Barmak Heshmat, Meta Augmented Reality
Location: Moore B270
Tuesday January 8, 2019 12:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Special Seminar Series
Speaker: Daniel Bankman, Stanford University
Location: Moore B270
Thursday December 6, 2018 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Mert Pilanci, Stanford University
Location: Moore B280
Wednesday December 5, 2018 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Tirza Routtenberg, Ben-Gurion University of Negev
Location: Moore B280
Monday December 3, 2018 4:00 PM
Mixed-Signal, RF, and Microwave Seminar
Speaker: David Pile, Nature Photonics
Location: Moore B270
Friday November 30, 2018 11:00 AM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Wai Ming Chan, City University of Hong Kong
Location: Moore B280
Friday November 30, 2018 11:00 AM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Qi Liu, City University of Hong Kong
Location: Moore B280
Tuesday November 27, 2018 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Ali Tajer, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Location: Moore B280
Wednesday November 7, 2018 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Special Seminar Series
Speaker: William Dally
Location: Annenberg 105
Wednesday October 17, 2018 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Uzi Pereg, Israel Institute of Technology
Location: Moore B280
Wednesday September 26, 2018 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Oron Sabag, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel.
Location: Moore B280
Friday June 1, 2018 2:00 PM
Wednesday May 23, 2018 4:00 PM
Caltech Young Investigators Lecture Series
Speaker: Yuqian Zhang
Location: Moore B280
Friday May 18, 2018 4:00 PM
Mixed-Signal, RF, and Microwave Seminar
Speaker: Gabriel Rebeiz, University of California, San Diego
Location: Moore B280
Wednesday May 16, 2018 4:15 PM
Electrical Engineering Special Seminar Series
Speaker: Charles Elachi, CALTECH
Location: Moore B270
Friday May 11, 2018 3:00 PM
Mixed-Signal, RF, and Microwave Seminar
Speaker: Andrea Alù, CUNY Advanced Science Research Center
Location: Moore B280
Wednesday May 9, 2018 4:15 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Galen Reeves, Duke University
Location: Moore B280
Tuesday May 8, 2018 4:15 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Hamid Jafarkhani, University of California, Irvine
Location: Moore B270