Past Seminars

Friday July 24, 2020 10:00 AM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Oguzhan Teke, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Friday July 24, 2020 9:00 AM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Matan Gal, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Monday May 18, 2020 10:00 AM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Ehsan Abbasi, California Institute of Technology
Location:
Friday May 15, 2020 2:30 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Wednesday April 29, 2020 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: C.-C. Jay Kuo, University of Southern California
Location: Moore B280
Monday March 9, 2020 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Special Seminar Series
Speaker: Albert Liu, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Location: Moore B270
Monday March 9, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Speaker: Bryan Landman, Citadel
Location: Annenberg 105
Wednesday March 4, 2020 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Christos Thrampoulidis, UC Santa Barbara
Location: Moore B280
Monday March 2, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Speaker: Yuhong Wu, Citadel Securities
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday February 24, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Friday February 21, 2020 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Nicolas Boumal, Princeton University
Location: Moore B280
Wednesday February 12, 2020 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Antonio Ortega, University of Southern California
Location: Moore B280
Monday February 10, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday February 3, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Wednesday January 29, 2020 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Fredrik Brännström, Chalmers University of Technology
Location: Moore B280
Monday January 27, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday January 13, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday December 2, 2019 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Speaker: , Facebook
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday November 25, 2019 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Speaker: Blair Zajac, Google
Location: Annenberg 105
Wednesday November 20, 2019 6:30 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 213
Monday November 18, 2019 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Speaker: Timnit Gebru, Google
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday November 18, 2019 10:30 AM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday November 11, 2019 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Speaker: Paul Robinson, Activision-Blizzard
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday November 4, 2019 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Speaker: Alex Cui and Eric Zhao, Caltech
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday October 28, 2019 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Speaker: Eugene Bulkin BS '17, Citadel
Location: Annenberg 105
Saturday October 26, 2019 9:00 AM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Friday October 25, 2019 10:00 AM
Speaker: Ali Tajer, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute.
Location: Moore B280
Monday October 21, 2019 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Speaker: Steve Chien, JPL
Speaker: Jagriti Agrawal, JPL
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday October 14, 2019 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday October 7, 2019 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Speaker: Ian Kuehne, Green Hills Software
Location: Annenberg 105
Friday August 16, 2019 10:00 AM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Armeen Taeb, California Institute of Technology
Location: Annenberg 121
Thursday August 15, 2019 1:00 PM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Utkan Onur Candogan, California Institute of Technology
Location: Annenberg 314
Tuesday August 13, 2019 2:00 PM
Wednesday July 10, 2019 2:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Peter Mc Mahon, Cornell University
Location: Moore B280
Monday June 17, 2019 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Ramya Korlakai Vinayak, University of Washington in Seattle
Location: Moore B280
Friday June 7, 2019 1:00 PM
Thursday June 6, 2019 4:30 PM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Yu Xian Lim, California Institute of Technology
Location: Moore 139
Friday May 24, 2019 10:00 AM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Aubrey Shapero, California Institute of Technology
Location: Moore 239
Wednesday May 22, 2019 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Aaron Wagner, Cornell University
Location: Moore B280
Friday May 3, 2019 3:00 PM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Seyedeh Mahsa Kamali, California Institute of Technology
Location: Steele 125
Wednesday May 1, 2019 4:00 PM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Jaebum Chung, California Institute of Technology
Location: Moore 239
Wednesday May 1, 2019 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Andrea Goldsmith, Stanford University
Location: Moore B280
Wednesday April 24, 2019 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Special Seminar Series
Speaker: Carver Mead
Location: Beckman Institute Auditorium
Friday April 12, 2019 12:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Nicholas Kotov, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
Location: Moore B270
Thursday April 11, 2019 3:00 PM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Ehsan Arbabi, California Institute of Technology
Location: Keck 142
Friday April 5, 2019 2:00 PM
Monday April 1, 2019 10:30 AM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Siddharth Jain, Caltech
Location: Moore B270
Wednesday March 20, 2019 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Samet Oymak, University of California, Riverside
Location: Moore B280
Wednesday March 6, 2019 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Distinguished Speaker Seminar Series
Speaker: Thomas Kailath, Stanford University
Location: Annenberg 105
Tuesday March 5, 2019 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Special Seminar Series
Speaker: Nasim Mohammadi Estakhri, University of Pennsylvania
Location: Annenberg 105