EE Systems Seminars

The Electrical Engineering Systems seminar series features talks from world-class researchers and industry affiliates in information theory, control theory, coding, signal processing, and beyond. To suggest a speaker, please email EE-systems-seminarcaltech.edu.

Wednesday May 16, 2018 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Charles Elachi
Location: Moore B280
Wednesday May 9, 2018 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Galen Reeves, Duke University
Location: Moore B280
Tuesday May 8, 2018 4:15 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Hamid Jafarkhani , University of California, Irvine
Location: Moore B280
Thursday May 3, 2018 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Guy Bresler, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Location: Moore B280
Wednesday April 18, 2018 4:15 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Yihong Wu, Yale University
Location: Moore B280
Wednesday April 11, 2018 4:15 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Paul Siegel, University of California, San Diego
Location: Moore B280
Monday April 9, 2018 4:15 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Jun Chen, McMaster University
Location: Moore B280
Wednesday March 7, 2018 4:15 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Edmund Yeh, Northeastern University
Location: Moore B280
Wednesday February 21, 2018 4:15 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Soummya Kar, Carnegie Mellon University
Location: Moore B280
Wednesday February 7, 2018 4:15 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Meisam Razaviyayn , USC Machine Leaning Center
Location: Moore B280
Wednesday January 31, 2018 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Vahid Tarokh, CALTECH
Location: Moore B280
Thursday January 25, 2018 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Soummya Kar, Carnegie Mellon University
Location: Moore B280
Wednesday January 17, 2018 4:15 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Ilya Soloveychik, Harvard University
Location: Moore B280
Wednesday January 3, 2018 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Dr Iñaki Esnaola, University of Sheffield
Location: Moore B280
Thursday November 16, 2017 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Aylin Yener, Pennsylvania State University
Location: Moore B280
Friday November 3, 2017 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Muralidhar Rangaswamy, Air Force Research Laboratory
Location: Moore B280
Wednesday October 11, 2017 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Srikanth Tenneti, California Institute of Technology
Location: Moore B280
Wednesday May 31, 2017 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Sriram Sankararaman, UCLA
Location: Moore B280
Wednesday May 24, 2017 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Thomas Courtade, UC Berkeley
Location: Moore B280
Thursday May 18, 2017 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Weiyu Xu, University of Iowa
Location: Moore B280